your favourites products are like your bff …


here i am back with another article, this one is a bit random but i thought i’d share with you some of my favourite product at the moment sore here we go!

on to the face powder/blusher things here are my favourite some of them you may already have seen them in my blog, but first of all i usually don’t wear foundation but either if i wear it or not i like to use the mac blot powder so it would stop my skin from shining ouuuh, and then here are two of my favourite blushes of all the time!

from left to right : mac blor powder in medium dark – nars blush in zen – mac blush in desert rose.

on to my favourite eye product, if i had to choose product i’ll use for ever theese are the i’ll deffo choose, because sometimes you don’t need that much make up .. (:

garnier roll-on – max factor masterpiece mascara – crayon khol mac smolder

i’ve been really liking the pastel trend this year i thought that theese nails polish are absolutly awesome, and sometimes i like to add a little bit of sparkle and glitter you know 😉

sinful colors professional mauve 1006 – sinful colors professional pudre 1010 and american apparel glitter supernova.

this one is a bit random like really huh, but this is my favourite ever, whenever i curl my hair i use it and it make them last soo loong!

and last one this lipstick by mac is absolutely perfect for everyday and i just love how it goes on the lips.

so i guess that’s it fro my favourites at the moments hope you liked this article, and my next one is probably going to be my new skin care routine as i’ve totally changed it. see you in my nex post xoxox

About runawaybabe

keep the positive attitude. fashion & beauty blogger!
This entry was posted in beauty. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

