summer loves, 2012 edition.


We are all coming to the realisation that the summer is surly over, or at least for those who have to go back to school early september -like me oh- so I thought right now was the perfect moment for me to share with you my summer favourites stuff that I have been adoring during this summer. Let’s start with hair and body product, first hollister crescent bay body mist, or any other body spray have been my absolut love they are not as heavy as a perfum and pretty easy to spray after the beach or pool before a night out. Le petit marseillais zeste d’éclat, is one of my to hair product and did travel with me during this summer, great to give a bit of shine and fresh to your hair. Tresemme heat protectant, everyone always raves about this product a,d i can see why it’s always good to use it whenever i apply heat to my hair, dry shampoo oh god i can not live with a dry shampoo anymore, they are sometimes life saving whenever your hair looks greasy i use at the moment the batiste dry shampoo, and to be honest not the best one but it does the job, and finally my summer shampoo head & shoulders menthol it leaves me totally refreshed after showering!

Okay moving on to make up things, first my sephora blush in brun timide that i loved so much and took with me everywhere that i end up breaking it uh, my nyx eyeshadow in deep bronze could easily be the only eye shadow i would use every day with the l’oreal liner perfect combo, add to that my favourite concealer right now the natural collection, and for lipstick you can go wrong with this miss sporty one -shade in love– that i already raved about in another post!

Last but no least nail polish wooo! Seems like the summer time always end up being the perfect opportunity to wear bright colors without looking weird my favourires are –from left to right– sinfulcolors professional poudre, kiko n343, kiko387.

I wanted to include clothes too, but i’ve came to a conclusion that i change my clothes so often that i really don’t have a favourite that I did stick to. So it’s been a pretty long post i think it’s time for me to go, and pleaase use the comment section to share with me what are your favourite product or things that you have been loving during this summer, I’ll shall see you all in my next post, looove xx

About runawaybabe

keep the positive attitude. fashion & beauty blogger!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

