Crazy, crazy till we see the sun.


I’m sure you did spot the two texture jackets that are explosing at the moment! Here’s my very own version using my leather jacket and my sleeveless denim jacket, I do actually like the final result! And for other keeping it pretty simple no need to add anything else I do believe! Tell me what is your favourite autumn trend at the moment. And I shall see you in my next post, looove xxx

sleeveless denim jacket- topshop / leather jacket – pimkie

About runawaybabe

keep the positive attitude. fashion & beauty blogger!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Crazy, crazy till we see the sun.

  1. Trop cool cette veste US 😉

  2. patricia says:

    Love your jacket!! So cool

  3. johanna says:

    I like those shoes. Where are they from? 🙂

  4. Marjory says:

    Très belle tenue ma belle. La veste est une tuerie !

  5. Noémie says:

    Toi, t’es une directioner non ?
    Entre le titre de cet article et le “Tonight let’s get some”.
    Haha, je le suis aussi. Bwef, j’adore ta tenue, elle est vraiment super cool 🙂
    Bisous ♥

Leave a Reply

