I’m tired of feeling like I’m fucking crazy.


Let’s face it, my weekend has been everything but not productive, all I have been doing is staying in my room and watching Revenge just like last weekend when finished Hart of Dixie – both nice series if you were wondering – of course I did get out of the house and went out, but you may guess broke girl problem can’t really buy anything at the moment saving money, although it is something pretty hard for me to do! Anyway I really wanted to post today and I was like it’s been ages since I last shared with you any music and here we go, hope you all have a nice weekend, love xx

About runawaybabe

keep the positive attitude. fashion & beauty blogger!
This entry was posted in inpiration, music, photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

