Beauty haul.


  I needed some shampoo, conditioner and serum so badly I did run out of all the previous I used, and I was like which one should I choose, so I decide to go back to old favourites, I used to love this one! And a styling mousse for more volume and define the curl Trying essence skin care after trying their makeup, and a new makeup remover. Liquid liner, after running out of all my favourites I thought it was time to get a new one, and stop using the crappy one :3 This last one is the most random one, but you know that this is an essential, some cotton bud, and nail polish -varnish- remover. And that’s it for my recent beauty purchase, tell me if you tried any of these before, and what are your thought, see you in my next post looove xx

About runawaybabe

keep the positive attitude. fashion & beauty blogger!
This entry was posted in beauty. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Beauty haul.

  1. ElodieN says:

    Ces achats tout rose hihi

  2. ElodieN says:

    À quand un nouvel article ma jolie? ❤

Leave a Reply

