Strangeness And Charm.


A really really quick outfit post today, I’m having one of those lazy Sundays and this is what I wore, I reckon that the wedges are only there to dress up a little bit the outfit otherwise I would have worn my beloved slippers, oh and this perfecto is new I bought last week and I’m in love with it, so glad I did! Anyway hope you all having a nice day (:
Perfecto & top – H&M ; jean’s – Levi’s ; wedges – Primark.

About runawaybabe

keep the positive attitude. fashion & beauty blogger!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Strangeness And Charm.

  1. Sara says:

    Merci pour ton commentaire ! 🙂
    J’aime beaucoup ta tenue, le t-shirt + la veste sont magnifiques ! ❤
    Bisous :)<3

  2. Asia says:

    Really nice outfit! If you want go to my blog:)
    http://asunshineoffashion.blogspot.it/

  3. Maya says:

    Lovely blog 🙂
    Tu veux que l’on se suivent ?/ Want to follow each other ?
    Maya
    http://hermesetmaya.blogspot.fr/2012/11/comment-faire-une-tresse-epi-ce-ble.html

  4. Great top))
    kisses!

    Angela Donava

  5. perhapslife says:

    I want your jacket! Nice outfitttttt! 😀

    Anyway Sara, I would like to invite you and your readers to come join us in fun events organized by our Bloggers Against Social Injustice committee & also at the same time do your part and spread the words of a good cause.

    We are the new Bloggers Against Social Injustice network for fashion bloggers to come together to make this world a better place.

    You can let the unheard voices be heard by a click away! 😀

    Website: http://bloggersagainstsocialinjustice.blogspot.com
    Facebook: Click here for our Facebook
    Twitter: Click here for our Twitter

    I hope to see you there! 🙂
    Cassandra
    backtofive.blogspot.com
    Bloggers Against Social Injustice

  6. Bonjour!!
    j adore cette veste!! ‘

    Angela Donava

Leave a comment