collective haul!


0
hey guys, hope you all are having or had a nice weekend, mine was okay, today it’s a haul post, I haven’t done one in ages, I’ve been saving money forever for like no reason that’s how weird I am, but here’s a few things I’ve collected over the weeks even though as I know myself pretty well, I’m gonna go and spend even more money very soon!
123546 in order, shirt & jacket h&m, cardigan pull & bear, bra-bandeau new look, mac lustre drops in sun rush and klorane dry shampoo, heels neww look, eye lashes eylure & real technique blush brush and nyx eye shadow.
About runawaybabe

keep the positive attitude. fashion & beauty blogger!
This entry was posted in beauty and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to collective haul!

  1. Daniella says:

    Love the pull and bear cardigan- I love their stuff 🙂
    Thanks for stopping by my blog and the lovely comment!
    Daniella x

    http://daniella-r.blogspot.co.uk

  2. Les chaussures sont magnifique *.* ! Petite question ; où trouves tu tes pinceaux real technique ? On peut les trouvés dans une boutiques spécifiques genre Boots ou il faut obligatoirement les commander sur internet ? xx

Leave a Reply

