hit me like a ray of sun.


à Hey guys; today we are talking about a different thing, but it is something I love and I do believe a lot of people do too, spending a lot of time watching the series, I’ve chosen today to talk to you about my favourite one to watch, feel free to tell me through the comment what are your favourites series to watch and what do you think of these ones (:
Such a popular one, seems like everyone like to watch pretty little liars, but there must be a reason behind it right, well exactly. If it’s such a popular series it’s because it have everything a good series needs, romance, and a bit or may I say a lot of secrets, and I have to say that this last season, is pretty amazing, I do recommend this series if you want to enjoy a bit of romance mixed with a bit of drama
Revenge is a new series that I discovered this year, and if I have to be honest this series took gossip girl place, way more entertaining that the last gossip girl’s season. The first season was damn amazing, you always end up wanting to know more, and the actor plays is good too, and that could only bring nice comment to the Revenge
4Okay 2 broke girls, where should I start, how Kat Dennings is an amazing actress, or how the sarcasm is ubiquitous that’s it takes comedy to a whole new level! I would’ve chose Awkward to in my top three but 2 broke girl is way more fun that anything I’ve seen in ages, if you haven’t seen it yet, definitely give it a go!
About runawaybabe

keep the positive attitude. fashion & beauty blogger!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to hit me like a ray of sun.

  1. Kendra says:

    I love PLL and Revenge! Such great shows.
    Your blog is great too, going back to check out past posts now!
    Would you like to follow each other on Bloglovin’??

    Kendra
    xx

    http://www.stoleninspiration.com

    Ohhh by the way we have a great giveaway on at the moment!

  2. Nesrine says:

    Je ne connaissais pas 2 broke girls, et ça a l’air vraiment cool !
    Merci 😉

    xx,
    http://fragmentdestyle.blogspot.com

  3. Mathilde says:

    2 broke girls sa ma tué cette série tellement c’est drôle 😀 J’adore l’humour de Max et la fausse naïveté de Caroline! Sinon j’ai regardé un peu ton blog et je dois dire qu’il est chouette 🙂

    passe sur le mien si tu a le temps et l’envie ;P

    Bisous

Leave a Reply

