baby i’m here!


oo ooh hey look who’s here, oh yeah it’s me, and not I am not dead, though I was really close to, but’s kind of another story. anyway I think it’s time for me to start posting again, but I am not sure if I would be able to keep a normal kind of posting time, I was in my last year in high school I do have to study all the f*****g time, and that takes a lot, but I really don’t want to give up on the blog so I’m going to try as hard as I can to post once a week, and finger crossed I will. So with that said I think I shall see you very soon, and in this post not to be completely useless, here a few of my recent instagram picture, you can follow me @saraamar

About runawaybabe

keep the positive attitude. fashion & beauty blogger!
This entry was posted in photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to baby i’m here!

  1. furoreblog says:

    Great post,
    Laduree ❤

    http://www.furoreblog.com/

  2. Athénaïs says:

    très sympa ces photos!
    Hâte de voir de nouveaux articles arriver,
    bisous ❤

Leave a Reply

