stripes ftw!



YOO what’s up guys whose life? mine? pretty ecstatic at the moment, it’s the last month before final high school exams, and let me just say it’s fucking scary, but looking at the positive side it’s one month away from freedom woo, I’m still hoping and praying that next year I’ll land in London, still sending college application and freaking out, so yeah it’s a month full of stress I’ll try and post as much as I can! Today this post is kinda weird I wanted to post an outfit but with no one to take my pictures outside, I was stuck with my camera and tripod, and here’s the result xx

1

2

3

4

5

About runawaybabe

keep the positive attitude. fashion & beauty blogger!
This entry was posted in fashion, nail post and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to stripes ftw!

  1. Athénaïs says:

    génial ce pantalon !! xx

  2. J’aime beaucoup ces photos!! 🙂
    Merci pour ton commentaire 🙂
    (Un concours est en ligne sur mon blog, n’hésite pas à y participer!)

  3. Bonjour! ce pantalon est canon!!
    superbe ce post!!!
    bises!

    Angela Donava

    http://www.lookbooks.fr/

  4. J’adore ton pantalon!!!
    xoxo

  5. thecutebow says:

    Superbe pantalon, je me laisserai bien tenter..! 🙂
    Bisous, bisous, C.

Leave a Reply

