past season favorites.


0 hey guys, long time no see, but trust me when I say that life is pretty hectic it truly is, getting reading to move to a new country away from everyone takes time, but anyway, as soon as I am settled I will be able to post more regularly I think, that is if UNI life isn’t that crazy. moving on to today’s post, now that summer is officially gone thanks to the horrible weather I thought doing a post with my summer favourites would be a a good idea, so here is mine, first we have this body, I’ve always wanted the one from American Apparel, but we all know how AA is damn expensive, so I found this one at Brandy Melville and I absolutely love it, specially with high waisted shorts, which another one of my favorites for this summer! the crop top – brallet thing is another thing I have been loving for this past season! I’ve showed you my new bag in my last post and let me tell you that since I’ve bought I haven’t used anything else I absolutely love it. make up wise I haven’t loved a lot of things but the Victoria Secret body mist was my go to light perfume and the L’Oréal powder made my makeup last all day! finally on a more personal note, I have been loving writing/drawing in my notebook, I have bought back in May, but because it was summer and I had much more free time I’ve found myself really enjoying it. So that’s it for my summer favorites, tell me what was yours, and I shall see you in my next post 2 body : brandy melville. 3 shorts : h&m, forever 21, pull and bear. 4crop top : new look, forever 21.5 bag : zara. 6 body mist : victoria secret ; mango temptation (mango nectar & hibiscus) 7 make up powder : L’Oréal infallible. 8
About runawaybabe

keep the positive attitude. fashion & beauty blogger!
This entry was posted in fashion, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to past season favorites.

  1. MaevaCyrus. says:

    Joli tes achats ! J’aime beaucoup le body + shorts. N’hésite pas à visiter mon blog http://maevacyrus.wordpress.com xx

Leave a Reply

