shoe unboxing 2.


0if you follow my blog for a long time now you would have seen that already did this kind of post before, I usually would save it for the nicest shoes and this one is really is. I feel like saying hallelujah, I finally bought my self a pair of jeffrey campbell lita, I have been wanting to buy one pair for forever, I first though I would get the foxy model but hell it is freezing cold here in england and buying sandal type of heels I wouldn’t be able to wear them that often and knowing how these shoes cost that would be a total waste. anyhow i got my pair online from office and I absolutely love it! 4 5 6 7plot twist I ordered myself another pair of lita >>
About runawaybabe

keep the positive attitude. fashion & beauty blogger!
This entry was posted in fashion, photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to shoe unboxing 2.

  1. thinklikealion says:

    Coucou!
    Je voudrais t’informer du déménagement de mon blog “amoroccantouch” , dorénavant mon blog est “http://thinklikealion.wordpress.com/” et j’aimerai beaucoup, si ça te dérange pas, que tu partage cette info pour que tout le monde puisse voir mon tout nouveau blog!
    N’hésites pas non plus a t’abonner a mon blog et à y laisser un petit commentaire pour me dire ce que tu penses de ce gros changement 🙂
    Merci beaucoup, désolée du dérangement et gros bisous!!

    http://thinklikealion.wordpress.com/

  2. MaevaCyrus. says:

    Omg j’en veux tellement. Elles sont parfaites ***
    N’hésite pas à visiter mon blog http://maevacyrus.wordpress.com 🙂

  3. naelleoip says:

    haha j’adore comment les photos ont été prise!

  4. nikita says:

    oooooooohhhh… these are amazing!!!! I want them!

    http://www.meetmeinparee.com

Leave a Reply

