nyx make up!


0

1 2Hey guys, long time no see. A lot of things changed since last time I have posted here, I am officially done with year one of university, only three more left -ahaha-. It is summer break from me already, I can’t believe its only the end of may and I am already done with exams and everything but oh well I am so over writing anymore essay! Quick post today, sharing with you a mini haul, it was my first time to really try any nyx product for real, and honestly I am in loove with the matte lip cream after all the hype I heard about I had to order them, so worth it! The butter gloss is amazing as well not stick at all, the only little down side is the blush taupe, I ordered it after many amazing review but it just doesn’t do it for me, not pigmented enough and not good with my skin color. Overall I loved the order, also the delivery was really quick so that’s all a bonus point! Also if you wanna know the exact shades and prices click here. Have you ever tried any nyx product? What are your recommendation then?
About runawaybabe

keep the positive attitude. fashion & beauty blogger!
This entry was posted in beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to nyx make up!

  1. when I see it I wanna buy everything you purchased! It seems wonderful x

Leave a Reply

