Sales haul, topshop & urban outfitters


01 2 3 4This year for the first time I braved the sale craziness and went in store, and oh boy how glad I am that I did. I have found some pretty good bargains although the only shops I went to were Topshop and Urban Outfitters but aren’t these two the most important anyway. I’ve found a lot of things that I had my eyes on for some time, anyway sales are always awesome if you are brave enough to go and fight your way through the stores and the long waiting time to try the clothes ahah. Oh I also made two cheeky purchase that were anything but cheap, but oh well what can I say, can’t stop shopping!
About runawaybabe

keep the positive attitude. fashion & beauty blogger!
This entry was posted in fashion, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

